Top of the Box

Home » auto racing » NGS UPDATE!!!!

NGS UPDATE!!!!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Archives

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Top Clicks

  • None

For the past year or so I have dedicated my blog to the promotion of North Georgia Speedway, I have tried to give racers and fans the best most up to date information I could. I have always had the best interest of the track and fans at heart.

With that said I have spoken with a Representative of NGS and I have been informed that the management of the track is doing everything in it’s powers to make this coming weekend’s race a reality. It will be the regular North Georgia Rules, it will NOT BE BOYD’S RULES THS WEEKEND!

I am sorry if I caused any kind of uproar with the posting of the rules being changed, But as I have spoken to the representative of the Young Family who owns the track things will stay the same for right now and any changes will be announced well in advance.

I have been promised that should anything change regarding this week that they will contact me and let me know soon as possible so plans can be altered if needed.

Now I hope to see everyone at the track this coming Saturday night!

CYA@THERACES

The dr.

1 Comment

  1. SLY 1 says:

    Oh Oh, somebody messed up, no big deal, it will all come out in the wash. LOL

    ^5 Dr

Leave a Reply

